Members of the INPA General Assembly

Author name: Lee Shapira - General Assembly coordinator 03.12.2018
logo_rtg_en (2)

Members of the General Assembly

  • Dr. Omri Boneh, director of the northern district, Keren Kayemeth Leisrael
  • Ms. Keren Zilberman, representative of the Tourism Ministry
  • Mr. Khaled Faraj, director for Haifa and the north, Ministry of National Infrastructure, Energy and Water
  • Mr. Naor Yerushalmi, Life and Environment 鈥 Israeli Union of Environmental NGOs
  • Ms. Iris Hann, CEO, Society for the Protection of Nature in Israel
  • Prof. Aren Maeir, Department of Land of Israel Studies and Archaeology, Bar-Ilan University
  • Mr. Chaim Ifrach, deputy director of the Jerusalem district, Ministry of the Interior
  • Prof. Lea Wittenberg, Geography and Environmental Studies Department, University of Haifa
  • General Assembly coordinator: Lee Shapira

Permanent invitees:

Shaul Goldstein, CEO, Israel Nature and Parks Authority

Mr. Gali Gana, accountant, internal auditor